I’ve begun two new pages. One is titled “Inspiration” and contains images, or links to images, of costumes or other visuals that I like, but do not currently have plans to recreate. It will be a sort of catch-all for things leading up to a project–and maybe someday the images will move to a precis page. The other section is entitled “Resources”. At the moment, it contains some of the costume books in my personal library, cataloged using Librarything, and a searchbox to look for historically appropriate fabric and trim, created using Rollyo.  Eventually, I may add links to my favorite pattern makers, suppliers, and other costumer’s dress diary sites. The current additions were added in large part because they were homework for a work-related training class, but I’ve managed to tweak the requirements to benefit my costume interests–on work time, no less–how cool is that!

